Hamburg Cruise Days

Everything’s shipshape at redroses: Since 2012 we have co-organised the Hamburg Cruise Days – THE maritime event in Hamburg. Our partner is uba, the festival and event agency of the Bergmann Group. Together we are the winning team behind this popular event, which we launched in 2012. The next Hamburg Cruise Days take place from 11 – 13 September 2015.

Our key responsibility for this special event is communication. We develop and produce all advertising and communication items, from flyers to posters. We designed the official website for the event and are in charge of keeping it up to date. Our team is also responsible for the Facebook fan page. Another highlight that we designed is the Hamburg Cruise Mag, the official magazine for the event.

As well as all of these communication items and measures we are also responsible for press and public relations for the event. This includes writing and distributing press releases, managing the mailing lists, planning and organising press conferences. Additionally, we provide press services and support for journalists during the event.

Hamburg Cruise Days

All shipshape bei redroses: Seit 2012 sind wir die Mitveranstalter der Hamburg Cruise Days – dem maritimen Event in der Hansestadt. Unser Partner bei diesem Projekt ist die uba, die Festival- und Eventagentur der bergmanngruppe. Gemeinsam sind wir ein winning team, das diese Veranstaltung seit 2012 betreut. Nächster Termin: 11. bis 13. September 2015…

Wir übernehmen bei dem besonderen Event den Schwerpunkt Kommunikation: Wir entwickeln und erstellen sämtliche Werbe- und Kommunikationsmittel – vom Flyer bis hin zum Plakat.  Darüberhinaus haben wir die offizielle Website zum Event gestaltet und pflegen diese regelmäßig. Auch die Facebook Fanpage wird von unserem Team betreut. Ein weiteres Highlight, das aus unserer Hand stammt, ist das Hamburg Cruise Mag, das offizielle Magazin zum Event.

Neben all diesen Kommunikationsmitteln sind wir natürlich auch für die klassische Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit zum Event verantwortlich. Dies umfasst neben der Erstellung und Verbreitung von Pressemeldungen, auch die Verteilerpflege sowie die Planung und Durchführung von Pressekonferenzen. Ferner sind wir natürlich auch für die Betreuung von Journalisten während der Veranstaltung verantwortlich.