Bredemeijer Group

Design and functionality, style and quality – this is what the Bredemeijer Group B.V. stands for. With its brands Bredemeijer®, Leopold Vienna and Zilverstad, the group is one of the leading companies for tableware accessories and gifts that are both stylish and useful.

For 100 years the brand Bredemeijer® has been synonymous with beautiful teapots and tea accessories. Leopold Vienna creates practical and modern accessories for bon-vivants. Zilverstad specialises in high-quality, silver-plated gifts, items for elegant dining tables and home decoration accessories.

Since the beginning of 2014 we have been handling brand and product communication for the Dutch company from Utrecht. By harnessing on-going press relations, maintaining close contact with the media and bloggers, looking after the German Facebook fan page, editorial desk visits and setting up cooperations we are working to build greater awareness in Germany for the brands and products of Bredemeijer Group B.V.

We have already generated a wide range of editorial coverage in popular publications – both print and online – for the company. To tie in with its anniversary, Bredemeijer invited press and sales representatives to a snack at the trade show booth at this year’s Ambiente show in Frankfurt. We were responsible for organisation and for providing on-site support during the event.

 

 

Bredemeijer®
Leopold Vienna
Zilverstad

Bredemeijer Group

Design und Funktionalität, Stil und Qualität – dafür steht die Bredemeijer Group B.V. Mit den Marken Bredemeijer®, Leopold Vienna und Zilverstad gehört die Gruppe zu einer der führenden Anbieter von ebenso stilvollen wie praktischen Tischkultur‐Accessoires und Geschenken.

Seit 100 Jahren steht die Marke Bredemeijer® für hochwertige Teekannen und Tee‐Accessoires. Praktische und moderne Genießer‐Accessoires liefert die Marke Leopold Vienna. Die Marke Zilverstad hat sich auf hochwertig, versilberte Geschenke, Produkte für den stilvoll gedeckten Tisch sowie Einrichtungsaccessoires spezialisiert.

Seit Anfang 2014 betreuen wir die Marken- und Produktkommunikation des niederländischen Unternehmens aus Utrecht. Mit kontinuierlicher Pressearbeit, intensiver Kontaktarbeit mit Medien und Bloggern, der Betreuung der deutschen Facebook Fanpage, Redaktionsbesuchen und der Vereinbarung von Kooperationen versuchen wir ein stärkeres Bewusstsein für die Marken und Produkte der Bredemeijer Group B.V. in Deutschland zu erzielen.

Auf diese Weise konnten bereits vielfältige redaktionelle Veröffentlichungen in auflagenstarken Publikationen – print und online – generiert werden. Anlässlich des Jubiläums lud das Unternehmen Presse- und Handelsvertreter zu einem Imbiss am Messestand während der diesjährigen Ambiente in Frankfurt ein. Die Organisation und Vor-Ort-Betreuung des Events übernahmen wir.

 

Bredemeijer®
Leopold Vienna
Zilverstad